Delivery Information


9.3 e-outdoor will make every effort to deliver Goods within a reasonable time from the date of your Order and to comply with our obligations under these Terms, but we cannot be held responsible for delays or failures due to adverse weather, traffic delays, mechanical breakdowns or other circumstances beyond our control.

See Full TERMS AND CONDITIONS for further details

FREE Mainland UK DELIVERY on orders over £50

UK Mainland STANDARD DELIVERY just £3.49

Standard delivery takes 2-3 working days unless the UK is experiencing severe weather disruptions.

UK Mainland NEXT WORKING DAY just £4.99

Orders must be placed before 2:00pm Monday - Thursday (ex. bank holidays) Excludes Scottish Highlands and Islands.

Interlink Express Predict tells you the exact hour of your delivery
Here at e-outdoor we believe that top quality outdoor gear should be matched with a top quality delivery service. That’s why we use Interlink Express* to deliver your order within the UK and Europe.

Interlink were the first courier company to give a one hour delivery window, no more waiting in all day for your parcel. Full tracking and insurance are also included. If you are out and about you can track your order on their mobile website.

On delivery our carriers will need to obtain a signature from you. A signature is required and our carriers will not be able to deliver goods without a signature.


Band A - £10. FREE delivery on orders over £150. Delivery 2-3 days if ordered before 2pm. Signature required.

  • Channel Islands
  • Republic of Ireland
  • Germany
  • France
  • Denmark
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Austria
  • Luxemburg
  • Monaco
  • Isle of Man
  • Isles of Scilly

Band B - £15. FREE delivery on orders over £200. Delivery 4-5 days if ordered before 2pm. Signature required.

  • Sweden
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Finland
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Czech Republic
  • Sicily

Band C - £30. FREE delivery on orders over £300. Delivery 5-7 days if ordered before 2pm. Signature required.

  • Greek Islands 
  • Greece
  • Bulgaria
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Romania